He has run his own AquaFPS merchandise shop on TeeSpring. He has adopted a cute dog whom he calls his dude. Thanks! AquaFPS real name is Ian. He is Social Media Celebrities (YouTube) by profession. He created his YouTube channel named AquaFPS in April of 2004 where he got fame with his gaming montages and playthroughs. Associated With. Reshala and his followers have different health values to PMCs and Scavs. He has amassed more than 550,000 subscribers to his YouTube channel.

The new guns are nice but I’m more concerned about behind the … You have successfully signed up to the newsletter! He is Social Media Celebrities (YouTube) by profession. Find the latest content, buy merch, and support your favorite creator. 1 Dialogue 2 Requirements 3 Objectives 4 Rewards 5 Guide Must be level 6 to start this quest.

Please. He is American by natinoanliy. His real name is Ian. © 2020 AquaFPS.

He has earned massive popularity there for his gaming montages and playthroughs, including for Rust, Rainbox Six Siege and State of Decay 2, among others. In addition to his YouTube channel, he also sell Merchandise under the name AquaFPS merchandise shop on TeeSpring. He is American by natinoanliy. Tarkov is one of the most addictive games I’ve ever played. welcome. He has worked with fellow YouTuber CNDBLOOD who is also known for his gaming content. Most Technologically Advanced Base... (Rust Wipe pt.2), Turning the Neighbors into Enemies... (Rust Wipe pt.1).

Instead of the typical x4 single slot pockets, he has x4 double slot and x2 single slot pockets bringing their total space to 10 slots. The channel has garnered over 550k subscribers.

He was born on February 27, 1989 at United States.