With Amazon Cognito, you can save any kind of data in the AWS Cloud, such as app preferences or game state, without writing any backend code or managing any infrastructure. Talk to Us.

This is completely free to use if you have less than 7,000 active users and don't need some of their advanced services. The first 50,000 MAUs who sign in to Cognito User Pools directly are free. Cognito has cost us a lot of development time. Auth0 vs Cognito. Amazon Cognito and Auth0 are both authentication tools.

Auth0 - Token-based Single Sign On for your Apps and APIs … It seems to me that the issue isn’t whether Auth0 expects to be paid, but rather how much. I can’t answer your questions, because I am not technical support . Auth0 vs AWS Cognito. Integration Platform as a Service (iPaaS), trScore algorithm: Learn more.. Amazon Cognito vs Auth0: Which is better? When it comes to AWS you do get basic support for free (the AWS forums) but if you want anything more than that then even they ask you pay. Auth0 is far, far easier to implement.

Currently, they want $745/month for 5000 users, and $1445/month for 10000. 2 answers 4 votes.

We do not post 89. Authentication systems tend to be central to any product.

Hi everyone ! If you in a budget you could even separate your auth to firebase. AWS is making it much easier to use Cognito with their Amplify library.

Please check your email for the link. Their product is great, but the sales are just too aggressive and make me uncomfortable.

From checking the documentation my understanding is: AssumeRole: you call that with an IAM user and the resulting permissions will be that of the role you're assuming. It’s also ideal for managing authentication across multiple internally-facing or used tools. And they are more interesting on your business, try to get your customer name, your boss and manager’s name, try to get your idea.