Peacombed, tall and white or yellow legged, Roundheads are considered as ring generals.

You can also learn much about the materials easily available and watch videos about the subject.

I’m just getting into gamebirds, it’s been an interest all my life but I just never came across quality. I invite you to continue meeting other breeds of roosters seen the following articles: I hope you have liked this article about the Hatch roosters, I’ll be updating it constantly for adding all the different families.

Roundheads are rather tricky to condition because they tend to mature or peak early as stags, so you must fight your best bird according to its state of readiness.

If you are out there looking for your cure please  contact  dr Akhigbe  by his email    drrealakhigbe@gmail.com     or contact his whatsapp number   +2349010754824God bless you Dr Akhigbe for your good hand work on my life. Ano ang pinakamaliit na kontinente sa mundo?