What happens to it? Goodday to u all, the information in above (I.e the positioning, frequency, synborate and the size of dish) are they current update? ~thanks, @Serwadda: please visit this article https://www.lemmymorgan.com/predetermine-the-size-of-dish-to-be-used-for-any-satellite-other-terms/, Please add me too your WhatsApp group 09099488408. the frequency n the symbol rate n the requirements. 4

Lastly, it is a general belief that most FTA channels consist of uninteresting programs. Lonely man's £91,000 phone bill from calling sexy girls on premium rate chatline, FTA satellite Hindi-language TV — हिंदी टेलीविजन चैनलों की सूची, Analoguesat's Astra 2F reception reports for 10964H/10994H/11023H/11053H/11126V. As for you not receiving paid mytv channels, it means something is wrong with your subscription. i’m a newbie, as you people called it. Hello Lemmy, teacher! This is a Ghana-based satellite tv provider. Within the context of this post and according to Wikipedia, Free-to-air (FTA) are television (TV) and radio services that broadcast their programs in clear (unencrypted) form. that is sport tv 1 sports tv 2 etc, @Sadat: you can use cccam to get encrypted channels on any cccam enabled receiver. Your email address will not be published. Pls where can I buy free air satellite with decoder in Lagos Nigeria. How can I get new FTA channels? You are really doing a very good.i have been following you for over 7 years now. Oga lemmy help the name I can fox sports 1,2,3 and etv South Africa on to fta. Should we start buying them or we can just sit back and relax and enjoy our existing full HD Receivers and ignore about UHD? Apstar 76.5ºE is the home to a lot of sports channels including Pakistan Sports HD. For all FTA lovers, you will agree with me that Hotbird is indestructible, timeless, and evergreen. secondly, you can’t get any dstv or gotv channels on any cccam out there. Hey I’ve got a strong SRT 4663 XII decoder with an 80cm dish. I’m feeling you always, This i