I can’t install patches or DLCs no matter what I do. I will start updating my text file and pics. Hey I’m completely new to this, and maybe I’m doing this wrong, i thought I followed all the steps correctly. Did it have to do with the settings you applied? I aheva question tho. 4. hello i need help! Im unable to install the games from pkgj, I hope someone can help me out here. I know it lists games you have installed but newer stuff would be great.. Not that I know of, you probably have to connect the Vita to your laptop and then sort the games by modified date. Open your config.txt found in the tai folder, and add "ur0:tai/nonpdrm.skprx" under *KERNEL. NoNpDrm needed to run games,updates, and DLCs: i reboot psvita and load vitashell when i click on refresh livearea [Download failure: HttpError: HTTP download error 0x80431068]

GitHub is home to over 50 million developers working together to host and review code, manage projects, and build software together. As it turns out, I’m just really blind and kept missing a few steps in the process. Or I get easely flagged on PSNProfiles? It just refuses to download. I’m glad you got it up and running. Are you using the config.txt from my site, it sounds like an issue with the text file. We use essential cookies to perform essential website functions, e.g. Oh yes, pretty active with this site lately with the news of the Trinity released. is it beacuse i edit app.db ? Coz I think in pkgj have it, Why else…? I am trying to install games on PKGj, but I keep get the same error:C0-9250-6. I’m not sure if my wifi is too slow, I have tried reconnecting with my vita and it seems to connect properly. Please check your NoNpDrm installation.

My ur0:tai/config.txt looks like: Meaning you properly installed NoNpDrm and still get the message? Successfully merging a pull request may close this issue. Hello,