I have some personal achievements, some academic achievements and a few extracurricular achievements. There is a common saying about the sports that “A sound mind in a sound body” means there should be a well working mind in the fit body in order to go ahead and get success in the life. American Sports Institute. Edwards, H. (1986). Taking myself as an example it would be like my achievements as a teacher, my accomplishments as student in school, college or in personal life. 86(630), 34-41. If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices. ], – Football, Cricket, Hockey, Rugby etc.

The indoor sports could be further classified as mind, physical and electronic. Main mistakes that amateur athletes do while training. Who is the best sports player of all times?