It's Stormzy, no, that's when the weather gets stormy I'm a builder, just like Bob.

[Verse 1] Flower pot men like Billy and Bobby
But you came back with that bullshit after On January 10, Wiley released “Eediyat Skengman 3”. Like, respect my pen Around Christmas, Dot challenged the grime scene to clash him. Dun I said, take who back to where? Before the weed you're smoking puts you on your back

You don't like when I start snatching off weaves and wigs On the new track “Eediyat Skengman 3 (Stormzy Send),” Wiley jumps onto a nervous, jittery grime beat and attempts to challenge the stuff Stormzy said on “Still Disappointed”: “My mum’s in London, that’s facts / I ain’t gotta go and get her back / Mikey, I don’t smoke crack / You got all this Adidas stuff, but Mike, you make it look crap.” (If you have to claim that you don’t smoke crack on a diss track, you probably already lost.)

From way back when I been a madman chatting 'bout way back when

We get results like you, and that's a peak one

Over the beat from Kano’s 2005 grime classic “Mic Check,” Stormzy absolutely went in, elegantly weaving a whole story about Wiley sending his mother to go live in Cyprus because he couldn’t protect her from London street stuff. Wiley is the man who basically invented grime, and he’s still good at it. Eediat, I know the 3 words hurt

BFG and the GOG got the whole world looking at a grime class act