On a device or on the web, viewers can watch and discover millions of personalized short videos. Im Grunde kann alles bei Tiktok zu einer Challenge werden. Grab your passport and suitcase. At 15-60 seconds a pop, it’s easy and fun and annoying the crap out of my kid who doesn’t own a phone yet. As of today, #TikTokTravel has over 14 BILLION views! Definitely not. I hear songs and think of cuts that could work with it. #greenscreen this is gonna get me in trouble. That can’t be just teenagers. So now that I am an expert on TikTok and can tell you how many eyeballs or checking out its content… that would be 800 million active users in 155 countries who spend almost an hour (52 minutes) a day on TikTok… here’s a few trends I’ve spotted. The subhead explains it all. Meet your new TikTok expert! Princess Nokia’s TikTok song features a great beat that can turn any TikTok into a bad bitch anthem. 3. The week of March 16th, the app was downloaded more than 2 million times, and the percentage U.S.-based users ages 25-54 has been rising quickly since January. Featured in 1.4M videos; @_itsyagirlmariaa_. People quickly discovered that the short video format (the length of your old-school TV commercial) lends itself to more than MTV-style music videos. 14 BILLION? So are regular moms, hot cops, fitness gurus, backyard gardeners and travelers. He covers cruise industry news and writes ship reviews for porthole.com. Creators shared videos of skiing slopes in Austria, tasting street food in Bangkok, diving off cliffs in Italy or dancing on the beaches of Cancun. Yet, somehow knowing people wait over two hours to hand over their phone to a man with a mirror doesn’t make me want to visit Lempuyang Temple any less. TikTok & Its Travel Influencers: Where to Start Your Virtual Escape Even when we’re stuck at home, TikTok can take us around the world.